Avatar for Neha
Neha

Babysitter in Charnwood

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I m a Indian student here in UK. I don't have on paper experience as such but I belong to the family of 15 so we had more kids and have managed them all as I m the eldest in family.

I know its difficult to trust anyone with own kids but I believe its always the first time.

My Experience

As I said I don't have on paper experience but have taken care of many kids. I can make good food as well and i have good teaching skills.

My Qualifications

I m currently pursuing my undergrad. I am studying Bachelor in Art of Architecture from De Montfort University.

My Availability

I am a good teacher and also with lot of cooking experience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I'll charge depend on the work and also the kids age.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.