Avatar for Marica
Marica

Babysitter in Windlesham

Male Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 26 years old and I am from Italy . I am here about 9months like an Au pair . I am a happy , easygoing person who loves kids , their curiosity and personality.

My Experience

I am currently an Au pair and I am taking care of 2 lovely kids .

My Qualifications

I have first aid course , and more of 500 hours of experience with the kids . I have 4 cousins and I am the oldest

My Availability

Mon-Fri Morning until 2 pm and weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 17/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.