Inara

Private Tutor in Spelthorne

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
GCSE
11 Plus

About Me

Im 22 years old, i study psychology and criminology at uni, I am looking to get into this field when i graduate, I would love to one day become a teacher.

My Experience

I have worked in retail and a restaurant before, and at my mums school just helping around with the children.

My Qualifications

I have got 5A*-C grade GCSES, BTEC Extended Diploma in Business Studies (D*DM), and I am currently working towards my Bachelors Degree in Psychology and Criminology

My Availability

I am available whenever.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 25/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.