isabel
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Farmborough

Babysitter in Farmborough

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Isabel l'm currently looking for new family as a nanny to start from January 20th.
I am qualified with DBS check and bilingual nanny , Spanish / English ( if you wish, I can teach Spanish)

I am naturally warm and emphatic, being able to establish a quick relationship with children and their families. I consider myself to be a dedicated, enthusiastic, organised and a reliable individual.

My Experience

In addition to having experience with children in the family environment, at 16 I began to do my first babysitting with some neighbors, from then on I realised that I really wanted to be a nanny .

I started as an au pair with children of 4 and 11 years for 18 months, then I continued as nanny for a 7 month old baby for 8 months.

I have also worked as a babysitter during the summer holidays and as a night nanny.

My priority is to keep children and families happy and safe by offering:

-More than 1000 hours of experience in caring for children under 2 years -Commitment to the physical, intellectual, emotional and social development of children.
-Adaptability in supporting the disciplinary routine chosen by the parents.
-Prepare nutritious and healthy meals
-Activities adapted to their age, motor skills, learning through play, crafts ...
- Housekeeper

I can provide excellent references as well as if you are interested.

During holidays and half-term I could give additional support and organize activities and outings for them to be motivated and entertained.

Many thanks for reading.
Any questions, please let me know.
I look forward to hearing from you
Isabel

Xxx

My Qualifications

When I finished high school, I decided to study English, besides that, I have a first aid course
Feeding course and food allegies for babies.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 22/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 24/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.