Avatar for Isabel
Isabel

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi!, I moved in to the UK from Spain to pursue my studies, I am currently doing a DPhil in theoretical Chemistry, Coming from a big central family, I miss everyday participating in taking care of the younger generations . I am full of energy, willing to keep up with them and play when necessary but also ready to sit them down and help them finish their work in time!

My Experience

I have taken care of both of my little cousins, every summer I am back, and I do have general experience in caring for the little ones and helping around big families so that everything runs smoothly.

My Qualifications

Lifeguard and First aid qualification.
Spanish language basic teaching qualification, and experience at the University of Oxford Language Centre. (A2 level in Catalan also, and very basic knowledge of Japanese :) )
Experience teaching Maths and Physics.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.