Rowan

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello! I’m Rowan, a graduate student at the University of Oxford, and I’m excited to work with you and your family! I love working with children, both as a carer and a tutor, and strive to create a fun, playful, stress-free environment for parents and kids.

My Experience

I’ve been a babysitter/childminder for several years, and also have experience as both a volunteer and professional tutor, particularly of humanities subjects (English, History, Latin, German, Mandarin, etc.) and of competitive debating, drama and improv comedy.

My Qualifications

I graduated with one of the highest firsts in my year for English Literature from Oxford in 2020, and am currently working towards an MSt in medieval literature as this year’s Jeremy Griffiths History of the Book scholar.

My Availability

My availability is flexible, and I’d like to work part-time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.