Henne

Nanny in Hailsham

Babysitter in Hailsham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 14 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is Henne, I am 23 year old and currently working full time in a nursery. I have been working in a nursery setting since I left school and love it, however I have decided to take another path and would love to do nannying. I have grown up with my mum as a nanny and I loved helping her out from a young age. I love working with children and enjoy watching them grow and develop. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and messy play and helping children prepare themselves for school. Eventually my goal will to become a full time nanny and I will also be happy to do school and nursery drop offs and pickups. For each family I will provide a diary which will include everything you need to know about their day for example, what they have eaten, how long they slept and what they have been up to in the day. With permission from the families I could also include pictures of what your child has been doing.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery setting for 7 years and have loved it. I have worked with all different ages that range from 6 months to 11 years of age. I have also worked as a deputy manager and a 2 year lead within 4 different settings of which two settings are Montessori Nurseries. I have also run my own toddler group within one of these settings. I have loved working in a nursery setting and think its time to develop my personal career.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare and young peoples workforce
First aid trained
Food hygiene
DBS checked

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday all day!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (gross)

Price to be discussed with family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.