Avatar for Josie
Josie

Nanny in Launceston

Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi! I’m Josie, I’ve worked with young children my whole career. I absolutely love what I do and wouldn’t change that, I enjoy many things outside of my work schedule. I love the gym, walking our dog and socialising with friends.

My Experience

I have volunteered/worked in the same preschool for 7 years now as well as having a lot of experience with children within my family. I have experience with children also who have special needs.

My Qualifications

Level 1-3 Diploma in childcare studies and development.
1-2 Health and social care.
9 GCSE’s grades A-D

My Availability

Available Monday-Friday (8am-6pm) from 23/7/21

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£13-£15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.