Jemima
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Wealden

Babysitter in Wealden

Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 29 Nov 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Jemima Bobbett. I come from a large family, I have 4 sisters. Which is one of the main reasons I want to peruse a career in being childcare because family has always been a priority for me and I would love the opportunity to be able to help another family.

I currently work in a law firm in Hastings, however I have felt that being either a nanny or a babysitter would be a lot better suited for me.

I grew up on a farm, which I helped my dad run. I studied agriculture at college. My hobbies include horse riding, long walks, cooking and running.

I have my own car.

My schedule is completely flexible and I’m more than happy to work last minute.

My Experience

I have done 6 years of baby sitting for local families, with the age range being 1 years of age to 15 years of age.

I studied health and social care at school as a GCSE and absolutely loved it. The course involved having to volunteer at the local nursery. I thoroughly enjoyed this.

I believe being 20 years of age, this is the perfect time for me to pursuit my career in child care.

I am an extremely hard worker, who is passionate about my job and my hobbies. There will never be anything which I will say no to doing, I am willing to learn even the most challenging tasks. I always remain calm in situations. Working as a nanny or babysitter would mean I get to express my love for both childcare and families.

My Qualifications

GCSEs in the following
Maths - level 2 functional skills
English - B
Health and social care - distinction
Religion - B
Biology - C
Photography- C

Level 3 administration diploma

My Availability

I am looking to take this as my full time career, therefore I am able to work any hours of the day, including weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no yes
Morning no no no yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes no yes no
Last Updated: 06/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.08 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/06/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 07/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.