Avatar for Jemima
Jemima

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 02 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a friendly and easy going student looking to provide babysitting and childcare services.

My Experience

I have four years of experience of babysitting children of various ages, and of various needs, with experience in helping with autism and mental health difficulties.

My Qualifications

I have A-Levels in Maths, Further Maths, Chemistry, and Physics, and I'm currently studying for an integrated Master's degree in Physics.

My Availability

I have flexible availability, especially over the summer months.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.