Avatar for paras
paras

Babysitter in Leicester

Male Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am Paras, full time student and part time baby sitter. I have huge love and affection for babies and I have experienced that while baby sitting that is why I made it my passion.

My Experience

I have 2year experience of baby sitting. have done plenty of Childcare and babysitting for family and friends. I have many years tutoring children particularly in English and Maths.

My Qualifications

I had completed my secondary qualification in 2020 currently studying bachelor in computing in de mont fort university. i had experience in health care services

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

8pound per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.