Ezd446

Private Tutor in London: Sutton

Babysitter in London: Sutton

Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Art Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Montessori Trained
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hard working student with experience in the child care sector.

My Experience

I have experience working at a teacher lead preschool focused on learning, I have experience with ages 2-5 engaging with them in play and learning. My high grades and knowledge of English and art Gcse and A level content gives me the perfect tools to support your child in those subjects. I am confident and approachable with good communication skills, I am reliable and flexible and dedicated to providing an excellent service.

My Qualifications

Attaining very high GCSE grades,
English- 9 (A**)
Art textiles- 8 (A*)
A level grades
English- A*
Art textiles- A
(Beginning an undergraduate degree at university arts london the top arts school in Europe.)

My Availability

Part time, flexible hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.