Avatar for Lisa


Childminder in Swansea (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

CIW Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Own Car
School Pickups
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare
Flexible Hours
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name's lisa I live in fforestfach with my husband Ross and two boys aged 4 and 9,we have a little french bulldog named tommy,
I'm 36 and a welsh speaker,my children go to the local Welsh school.
We are a happy welcoming family,we love visiting new parks and being creative.

My Experience

I'm CIW regested and have completed the relevent courses to become a regested childminder,I'm pediatric first aid trained and am a member of pacey.

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid
Cpop5 course completed.
Food hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Please feel free to ask

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.