Maiann L

Private Tutor in London: Sutton

Babysitter in London: Sutton

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
GCSE
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Maiann Lenhardt-Vu and I have just finished sixth form at Nonsuch High school for girls. I am currently on a summer break until october earliest, however may be available post this date for a gap year. Because I am on a summer break, I am available for work everyday at any time! For private tutoring, my strengths are in Maths for any age group, however I am very comfortable to teach 11+ English/Maths/Verbal/Non verbal reasoning. From experience with doing the 11+ myself, I am able to provide books and worksheets in which are specific to passing the tests!
I would love the opportunity to babysit this summer, animals or children. As a younger woman, I believe I would be able to keep your younger children/animals entertained, as well as well behaved on any day of the week. I myself have a very energetic dog which I care for, therefore have experience with animals! Picking up children from school and taking them home safely, as well as cooking is no problem at all- I love to cook in my spare time and could even teach some of the children a thing or two! Please get in contact if you’re looking for a private tutor or babysitter, I would really love the opportunity to help out in any way I can.
Please could you email me if you’re interested and to get in touch!
Thank you, Maiann X

My Experience

Babysitting for local neighbours’ children and pets during the day and evenings

My Qualifications

GCSE- A* in Maths, English, Food Tech, RS. A in Chemistry, Geography. B in Physics, Biology.

My Availability

Available every day at any time for 3months minimum

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Please get in contact to discuss arrangements and pricing! The pricing below is not final-as a student, I would be inexpensive but reliable, as well as flexible with pricing X

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.