adele346

Babysitter in Otley

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Qualified Primary Teacher with a specialism in Early Years.

My Experience

Whilst at uni completing my BA degree and around my lectures, I worked in a local day care nursery. I am now a reception teacher and have been teaching for four years.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Degree - English
PGCE - Primary Education

My Availability

Flexible during school holidays. In term time, available each week day evening.
Some weekend availability upon discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.