Shannon

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I work full time at a nursery and I’m very passionate about working with children and caring for them.

My Experience

I work In a nursery and I am level 2&3 childcare qualified, I am constantly updating on nee training regarding childcare.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and level 3 childcare qualification
First aid trained
Level 2 food and beverage nvq

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 15/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.