Larissa

Babysitter in Alfreton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 20 years of age, I’ve always been independent so believe I make a good babysitter! I used to work in a nursery where I’d plan stuff to do activity wise, arrange nap schedules and meal plannings. I have a big family mostly younger than me so I’m always the go to babysitter anyways haha! I would love for a full time job as this as it really is a big interest for me.

My Experience

Nursery work, and babysitting for family and friends

My Qualifications

English literature - B
English language - B
Maths - C
Science - C
ICT - A*
Dance - B
History - C

My Availability

Whenever, however would like weekends off

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Can be communicated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.