Marnie

Private Tutor in Addlestone

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Marnie a qualified teacher. I have been working as a teacher for 6 years now with experience from the age of 2- year 2. I have worked with small groups before to support children who are behind or struggle with a subject area. I have a huge passion for teaching in a multi sensory way and getting hands on with concepts to help them become embedded faster.

I am offering tutoring for children in reception, year 1 and year 2.

My Experience

I have been a teacher for 6 years with experience from nursery to year 2. I am passionate about phonics and early learning.
As a teacher I am phonics lead so have a wealth of knowledge in phonics and early reading.
I have a calm manner and am patient with children.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor of Education in Primary and Early Years education.

My Availability

I am available to tutor on Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

Tutoring is £30 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.