Abigail

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have 2 nephews of the age 3years old and have been looking after them since they were born. I love working with children and helping babies and toddlers to grow and learn new things everyday. I am looking for a nannying/babysitting job while I complete my driving lessons and online paramedic science course.

My Experience

I have had experience in care looking after vulnerable adults and children and have lots of personal experience with new borns, toddlers and young children.

My Qualifications

Health and social care qualification level 3 extended diploma
Care Certificate qualification

My Availability

I am fully flexible in my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/10/2021)
  • Full CV (added 06/10/2021)
  • Full CV (added 06/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.