Charmain

Private Tutor in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 05 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Ofsted Registered
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Charmaine and I am a student studying business management at the University of Manchester. I have always enjoyed working with children especially since I have many younger siblings who I enjoy looking after and I have experience working as a tutor with a tutoring company where I have worked with many children of different ages.

My Experience

Tutor at an Ofsted registered tutoring centre where I have worked with children ranging from the ages of 4-16.

My Qualifications

10 GCSEs including Maths and English. 3 Alevels all at grade A or above.

My Availability

As I am a student I am mainly available in the evenings and on weekends which should work well around a child’s schedule as I am available during after school hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.