Kirstie

Nanny in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 14 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have volunteered with Belfast City Council Summer schemes and I am the coach of a youth dodgeball team. I’m an active person and I have a lot of enthusiasm and patience looking after children.

My Experience

I’m an Early Years Teacher in a Reggio Emelia/ Montessori nursery. Currently working in the 2-3 year old room.

My Qualifications

Completing NVQ L3 Playwork
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding and Child Protection

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.