Sunshine

Full Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 21 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

Hello, we are a family with 2 girls (2 year old toddler and 5 month baby).

My Requirements

Babysitter
Full Time Nanny

We are a family living in Hammersmith looking for a locally based live out nanny. The current nanny hours required are 7am till 7pm (Mon-Fri). Our older 2 year old daughter is at nursery and our baby will start weaning soon. Mum is currently on maternity leave but will go back to work next year.

We're looking for someone who has experience particularily with young age groups(between newborn and toddler years) and you should ideally be locally based in or very near Hammersmith/Goldhawk Road i.e. able to cycle, walk or take short distance public transport to work due to the early start time and possibly the odd babysitting.

Learning at home is very important to us so this would suit a nanny that enjoys caring for young children and seeing their development as you help encourage their learning and exploration of the world around them. Fluency in English is preferred for this role as there will be alot of speaking/reading to the children and they will learn English from the nanny.

We prefer our children to eat healthy freshly prepared meals so ideally we would like a nanny that has done weaning before and able to prepare and cook meals for toddler age groups with portion size familiarity.

The start date for the role is as soon as we find the right candidate so we are also happy to wait for the right person to come along to join our family.

Starting salary is £13-14 per hour net (based on experience)

If you are a nanny interested in applying for this role, please feel free to get in touch and email your CV or ask any questions you might have.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.