Sheila
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Telford

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m 22 and I live in Telford with my husband. I am also a scout leader

My Experience

I have younger siblings that I baby sat for when younger. As well as neighbours. I also have a niece who is 6 months old and I baby sit her once a month.

My Qualifications

As I work in care I have a care certificate. I also use to be an outdoor instructor. I have first aid and a DBS.

My Availability

My availability can change from week to week as I work in Care. I have my Rotas up to a month in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/09/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 12/09/2021)
  • Marriage Certificate (added 12/09/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 12/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.