Avatar for Alexandr
Alexandr

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am an international 3rd year Pharmacology student at University of Chester.

My Experience

I worked with the kids ( 4 and 6 years old) in a family. My duties included making breakfast and lunch, playing educational games as well as going for a walk. I also worked as a chemistry tutor and helped student to gain high scores in exams and chemistry classes.I quickly adapt to the new environment.During my work as a nurse and chemistry tutor I learned how to effectively communicate with children of different ages, work in varied situation and solve any kind of issues.

My Qualifications

(2015-2017) High school named after Kaptsov,Moscow

(2017-2020) Pharmacology, I.M. Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy

(2020-2022) BSc Pharmacology,University of Chester

My Availability

I am allowed to work 20 hours per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.