Avatar for Pav


Part Time Nanny Job In Slough

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 05 Dec 2023

About Me

2 girls, Bella- 30 months and Lola 15 months.
I am a teacher and my girls go to nursery part of the week. I'm looking for a nanny for the hours so I can work. The girls are fab, they like singing, drawing and dancing.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

Sorry my days keep changing due to accommodating my other form of childcare.
I'm looking for childcare for my daughters....term time but the odd day to help during the holidays. I am happy to be flexible with the days, meaning if you can do 1 or 2 of the days below. To start officially from Thursday 4th January but would like a transition a few weeks before this on days which would work for you as we will be on Christmas break and pretty flexible.

Monday 7.45am-12.30 (both girls)
Tuesday 7.45-12 (both girls)
Thursday 7.45 - 12.30 (just 15month child)

Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.