Aditi

Household Help in London: Newham

Babysitter in London: Newham

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My self aditi pandya from india.Currently I’m doing my MBA . I believe that the positive and peaceful environment for the child.

My Experience

In india i have a good experience.last two year i m working in india a baby care home.
I also worked in house hold.

My Qualifications

I’m completed my b tech in 2015 after that i worked in two companies in india. After that i married to bhavik patel in 2020.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.