Avatar for molliehu
molliehu

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a young women eager to help out, I am a child lover and very friendly. I have a full time job mon-Friday but would love help out any evenings or weekends.

My Experience

I am a young women who has a lot of experience with children, I have younger siblings, nephews, nieces, cousins. I have been babysitting my whole life, and now want to help other s

My Qualifications

I have a dbs check, I have worked in a school with children who have special needs.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 19/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

let me know what you can afford :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.