Jack

Nanny in Kington Langley

Babysitter in Kington Langley

Male Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have worked in schools and teaching ever since I left school and then university where I studied in Cardiff. In schools and nursery’s I have worked in I have always had a close relationship with children hoping they are getting the full support needed. I have found I would like to become closer and work closely with specific children to create a close relationship where it feels I am personally helping.

My Experience

I have worked in schools and nursery’s for 3 years. (Ages 3-13)

My Qualifications

GCSE
A level
Degree at Cardiff Metropolitan University

My Availability

Full time - weekdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £25.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £27.50 per hour (gross)

£25 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.