Avatar for Margaret
Margaret

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother of 2 adult children one has graduated and the other one is in university. I was a lawyer for over 15 year then went back to university to study public health and social care. Now that my children are grown up I miss looking after children and the sounds of their laughter, going to the parks, baking, cooking etc I love looking after children and I want the best for the new generation.

My Experience

My experience has been bringing up my 2 children and raising other children

My Qualifications

Being a mother, Law degree, nursing diploma, public health and social care degree

My Availability

I would like to do the school runs in South Norwood. You can drop your child early in the morning, I will collect and you can pick them up later. I don’t mind looking after a toddler from 7am till 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£13 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.