Grace
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Bramley Green

Babysitter in Bramley Green

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 19 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a friendly and bubbly South African living in Bramley. I moved to the UK in August of 2021 and am looking for part time work.

My Experience

5 years experience working with kids aged 6 mnths up until 18 years. Experience as an au pair, tutor and swimming teacher.

My Qualifications

Certificate in Personal Training, specialised Nutrition and life coaching. Level 2 first aid and level 2 food safety.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 01/11/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 01/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.