ASpopups
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Bicester

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 21 Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an educated and qualified teacher with a great deal of experience as a Governess and Private Tutor. I enjoy being able to enrich children’s lives and build their self-confidence with my love of learning and appreciation for languages and the arts. 

I grew up in Central London and Worcestershire and have a love of travelling (most my experience having been in Spain & France where I taught English to Spanish/French Children), languages, culture, the arts and learning in general.

My upbringing and family members were high profile. I understand the requirements of high profile discerning clients.

My Experience

For many years I worked as a children’s activities organiser/planner for private families in the UK, EU and the Middle East which inspired my creative, engaging - themed teaching styles.  I have been teaching English online and using curriculums including pre-school, (KS) 1-4 to develop customised learning plans for students across the world. In addition I have taught in private language schools, institutions as well as assisting private families (including VVIPs and royalty) since 2000. I have also taught at mainstream educational establishments in the UK teaching a range of classes and levels in creative departments following the National Curriculum.

I am proud to train teachers, mentoring children to help them to grow is the most fulfilling for me.  I am still in touch with many of my ex-students.

I am interested in psychology and I am on a part-time counselling course having just qualified in Childcare Mental Health & Health & Nutrition.

My Qualifications

English, Languages, Arts, GCSE's, Teaching Diploma, Assessing Students Diploma, Health & Nutrition Diploma for Children & Families, Mental Health for Kids & Young Adults Diploma +
Preschool - Phonics Qualification

My Availability

I am currently in Spain until January 5th however I am flexible and will return to the UK for the right position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.23 per hour

If the salary is self employed a minimum hourly starting rate would be required: 20 pounds Per hour (minimum 140.00 pounds per day) (7 hours) + travel where applicable

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 02/11/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 02/11/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 02/11/2021)
  • Full CV (added 02/11/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.