Simple

Private Tutor in Oxford

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
History Tutor
Further/Higher/University
Economics Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor
Sociology Tutor
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am interested in tutoring as well as admissions support and guidance.

My Experience

I have worked in editorial capacities with many organizations. I have teaching experience with access and outreach programs also.

My Qualifications

I am a doctoral candidate in Politics at the Department of Politics and International relations, Oxford where I recently finished my M.Phil in Political theory. I previously hold a postgraduate degree in Politics and International relations and an undergraduate in Political science honors.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £50.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.