Tegan

Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m looking for after school nannying jobs or a day time nanny job. I’ve recently had to leave my previous job as they were unable to cater to my needs since maternity leave. I have my own little boy who is under one who I would be bringing along with me.

My Experience

I have helped out occasionally in an ofsted childminder setting. I have looked after all 3 of my nieces ages 9 years to 2 years. I have my own child who I am the sole carer.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS, I am also looking to complete a first aid training course.

My Availability

My availability will be day time and after school hours. I am flexible so if you were to need a change in hours I would do my best to accommodate.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I’m charging £10 an hour, and would need an allowance if you were wanting me to take your child out to somewhere like the zoo, this would be for entry etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.