Simba
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London: Newham

Babysitter in London: Newham

Male Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

Very friendly and have been babysitting since leaving secondary school in 2015

My Experience

Local families and friends of friends.
I have looked after kids of ages ranging from 3-17 over 5 years.
It was something I started out doing to earn some money until i realised i enjoyed it.

My Qualifications

Qualified by experience and loved for being sympathetic, as helpful as possible and caring

My Availability

Availability may vary.
Contact me to see if i can make it!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

Negotiable as I understand that some people are not as financially stable as others.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 26/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.