Avatar for Patricia
Patricia

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 18 year old who has had many experience in the babysitting sector and who enjoys what she does. I enjoy babysitting and being around a kid because I think kids are great company even tho can be challenging at times but I am always up for a challenge and a laugh.

My Experience

I have babysat a 3 day old baby who is now 4 years old and who I have never lost contact with. I have babysat a 6 year old and a 2 year old. I have done plenty of nappy changing and reading bed time story’s and cooking dinner for the child or giving him diner.

My Qualifications

As previously mentioned I have worked in the babysitting sector and have knowledge and experience. I speak 3 languages English,Portuguese and Italian.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.