Nancits

Household Help in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 19 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am hard workerd , responsible and lovely nanny, flexible with the schedules. I speak spanish and I will be very happy if I can give you a hand.

My Experience

I have experience for 10 years with wonderful families and their children, ages 2 months, 12 months, 2 years, 3 years, 4 years and 10 years also. after school, weekend babysitter, drop kids in the school, pick kids up the school, play groups, ballet, take walk at the park, sport……also housekeeper, ironing, cooking with recipes

My Qualifications

I r e a d b o o k s a b o u t t h e

m o n t e s s o r y m e t o d s.

My Availability

full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

£ 11

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.