Avatar for Susan
Susan

Childminder in London: Brent

Babysitter in London: Brent

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Pre-Registration
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am not trained or certified but have experience.

My Experience

I had done babysitting and child care when I was younger. I love kids. Have 2 of my own. I am very good with children

My Qualifications

No qualifications in child care just experience and trust

My Availability

Flexible let me know 2 hours prior

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £12.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Covid 19 training certifate (added 04/02/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Health and Safety (added 04/02/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 04/02/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 01/12/2021)
  • Marriage Certificate (added 01/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.