Avatar for Michelle

Michelle

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 18 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I started my career as a Montessori assistant within a independent nursery I then went on to have my son and started Nannying I continued this throughout having my children and then went to work at the John Radcliffe children’s hospital where I have been for the last 11 years supporting the nursing team with patient care.
I’m a very supportive and creative person.
I enjoy spending time with my family and walking our dogs.

My Experience

I have worked within a Montessori nursery and nannying for some wonderful families.
I have been in my current role working for the NHS for the past 11years.

My Qualifications

I have obtained a city and guilds in family and community care and have a foundation degree in science in Heath and social care.
As well as many in house training courses that I’ve under took throughout my career.

My Availability

January 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.