Babysitter in Wadebridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

21 year old young professional woman. Babysitting experience from newborns and up. Covering Padstow and Wadebridge in the evenings. Can do daytime on Thursdays and Fridays :)

My Experience

Lots of babies in the family. Babysat for many friends, family and neighbors

My Qualifications

Lots of experience more than anything to be honest! Very caring young woman who enjoys

My Availability

Any evening Saturday- Wednesday.
Flexible on Thursdays and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 09/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.