Nayma

Babysitter in London: Barking And Dagenham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very caring and cool girl. I love children that's why I choose this profession moreover part-time I do my studies and cooking.

My Experience

In Pakistan, I took care of my uncle's daughter and son for almost 3 years during my bachelor studies.

My Qualifications

I have done MBA from Pakistan and now doing MSc from Brighton University.

My Availability

I am available full time, preferable not to work on weekends, but available also at weekends if any emergency.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 per hour minimum

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 16/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.