Tia

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 19 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am 21 years old and have recently moved from New Zealand to the UK to experience life abroad. I am friendly, hardworking and enthusiastic. I am family oriented and thoroughly enjoy being around children.

My Experience

I have a large amount of babysitting experience helping family members, past colleagues, and family friends. I have also worked in after school care. I have experience with children of all ages starting at 6 months old. I am currently doing supply work in nurseries, working with babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers.

My Qualifications

N/A.

My Availability

I am available every weekday from early mornings to evenings. I am usually busy on weekends but am happy to make myself free occasionally for any extra help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.