Avatar for Beckie


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

A mother to three boys (10 years, 2 years and 1 year)
Can help with before and after school care and during the day.
Special needs experience also.

My Experience

A mother.
Worked in a school for children with additional needs for 4 years.
Have also done respite with a family who have 3 children with autism.

My Qualifications

Nvq 5 in health and social care.
Health and safety

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Marriage Certificate (added 13/03/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 13/03/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 13/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.