Avatar for Molly
Molly

Nanny in Middlesbrough

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello , I am currently a student at Teesside university and I am interested in a part time nanny position. I have a full driving licence, a clean dbs check and I am also fully vaccinated against covid19. I have previous experience volunteering with children and baby sitting experience. I am also flexible and available to work various hours Monday to Friday.

My Experience

I have previous experience volunteering with children and previous baby sitting experience

My Qualifications

I am currently in my third year of university studying my undergraduate degree in LLB Law.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am willing to negotiate fees depending on what is required within each position

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.