Avatar for Abigail
Abigail

Nanny in Hinckley And Bosworth

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Abi, I am 19 years old (I will be 20 in April) and I live with my fiance

My Experience

I have experience working with special needs as I work in a specialist care home in Kirby Muxloe since November 2020

My Qualifications

I unfortunately have no qualifications but I do have certificates from courses I have undertaken due to my job requiring it; such as Food and Nutrition, Safeguarding of Adults and Children and Health and Safety (among others)

My Availability

I am available from Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

£5 an hour per person

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.