Avatar for MrsB

Mrsb

Registered Childminder Job In East Herts

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jul 2024 Last Login 10 Jul 2024

About Me

I live in Bishop’s Stortford and have two children. My eldest is at school. I am currently on maternity leave. I am looking for part-time childcare for my youngest when I return to work end of April/beg of May 2022.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I’m looking for 1 or 2 days a week (either Mon, Tues or Weds) childcare from end of April 2022/beg of May for my little boy who will be 10 months old by then. Ideally the hours would be 9.30am to 2pm (this may suit someone who wants to drop/pick up their own children from school) but again there is some flexibility here. I would be happy for the care to be provided in my home. If not you would need to be located in Bishop’s Stortford/Sawbridgeworth or very close by. Please get in touch to discuss further!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.