Evelyn

Babysitter in Durham

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Evelyn and I'm a first-year Theology student at Durham University.

I'm a friendly and dependable person, passionate about providing good childcare. Having had experience tutoring and babysitting younger children I know not only how to correctly care for children, but to gain their respect and trust. I'm level headed, patient and trustworthy.

My Experience

My role as a prefect at school meant I tutored younger years for their GCSEs

Babysat children as young as 4, as part of a scheme with my local church.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's 6-9
4 x A grade at A-level (Religious studies, law, History, Classics)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.99 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.