Avatar for Marine
Marine

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a french student studying at the University of Leicester. I can teach some french to you children are be in charge of them when you are busy. Please contact me

My Experience

I have experiences with children and i love being in contact with them. I was the babysitter of a particular family during two years and i was in charge of my little sister.

My Qualifications

I'm autonomous, dynamic and patient. I'm ready to protect the children i will be with. Due to my experiences i can propose activities to your children. If it is necessary i can help them with school. It is not a burden for me to be a babysitter because i like the contact with children.

My Availability

As i'm a student i'm working on the day but i'm free on morning and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I'm just looking for the minimum salary. I think i want my hour to be paid at 8£/hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.