Avatar for Lucy
Lucy

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 05 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently studying Primary Teaching at University and am looking to do some childcare/babysitting in my spare time. I love children of all ages and would be happy to help out wherever possible.

My Experience

I have worked in a Primary School for 2 years and have looked after children since I was 15 years old. I have done a huge amount of babysitting and have more recently done a lot of nannying for children aged 1-11.

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs and A-Levels. I have also done an online course in EYFS. I am currently studying Primary Teaching.

My Availability

Varies depending on University commitments.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.