Avatar for Federica
Federica
image/svg+xml

Nanny in St Albans

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Governess
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am really kind, responsible, reliable and caring. I am teaching Italian to children with excellent results. My passion is cooking and I enjoy prepare healthy food. I have been involved with the development and learning of children since my studies. My greatest merit is to stimulate children during learning and playing activities.

My Experience

I am an italian teacher and also nanny. I have vast amounts of experience in nurseries and also like nanny: full time and part time. I have looked after children from 0 to 7 years old. I have 20 years experience with children.

My Qualifications

I studied in a high school of psychology and pedagogy.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 16/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.