Avatar for Vicky
Vicky

Babysitter in Pontypridd

Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a student and the same time health care worker currently working with children with special needs, during my extra time would love to take care of someone's children and get something to put my financial needs

My Experience

Health care worker, taken care of my sister's children back home, currently taking care of children with learning disability in a Care home

My Qualifications

A clinician currently doing Bsc health and social care, health care assistant trained, support worker qualifications

My Availability

On shifts given in advance

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Daily pay or weekly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.